Blown Away

we love colors
we love colors

Shelby Petersen of A Simple Twist of Fate

Wearing: We Love Colors Black Microfiber Tights

I feel like a school girl in this outfit and I am loving it. I think this will be a fall staple com September! Maybe I will get some oxfords and a messenger bag and go all out. I always wanted to go to a private high school just so I could wear a uniform and accessorize it up a la Blair Waldorf. I went to a private elementary school and we had to wear navy and white uniforms, but I didn’t appreciate like I should have!

Leave a Reply

