The Sailor Bow

we love colors

Marianne R of Esme and the Lane Way

Wearing: We Love Colors White Microfiber Tights

This pale grey 1950s dress is good for winter; it’s warm and soft, and it has that lovely tie at the front, which is a detail I really like. The dress is designed to sit quite loose on top, but I think I might alter this to make it a little more snug… we’ll see. I love that I can change the little cream bit with other colours, too. And grey goes with so many colours.

Leave a Reply

