Bookish

tights

Louise of Coffee and a Cardigan

Wearing: We Love Colors Navy Microfiber Tights

Who knew fashion and poetry went together so well? I know I’m in good company when my blogger friends’ knowledge of literature extends beyond Twilight. Nothing against Edward and Bella, but they aren’t the end-all be-all of bookage. Speaking of books, what do you guys think of The Hunger Games trilogy? I’ve read some reviews and it looks intriguing.

One Comment Add yours

  1. mindizzy says:

    I started The Hunger Games as a time killer waiting for an appointment then proceeded to devour all three books in four days. You never really are sure if a main character will die or not in The Hunger Games, the series really does keep you on the edge of your seat unable to turn the pages fast enough. That does not happen in a Twilight book.

Leave a comment